Board Members

Lesley Williams, Co-President
Alisa Kaplan, Co-President
Anita Zawodniak, Secretary
Herb Brenner, Treasurer
Bobby Burns
Emily Love
Loretta Sortino
Dilnaz Waraich

Staff

Kelly Kleiman – Executive Director
kelly@open-communities.org
Sheryl Ring – Director of Fair Housing
sheryl@open-communities.org
Laura Kochevar – Director of Communications &amp Development
laura@open-communities.org
Antasia Maddox – Landlord-Tenant Liaison
antasia@open-communities.org
Jasemen Hatcher – Intake Specialist & Foreclosure Prevention Housing Counselor
jasemen@open-communities.org
Chris Riehlmann – Fair Housing Testing Coordinator
chris@open-communities.org